Sélectionnez la page

Prothèse - Numérique

Utilisation de méthodes numériques à la place des techniques traditionnelles

Southern Implants dispose d'une solution CAD/CAM innovante pour le domaine de la dentisterie numérique.

Produits innovantsContactez-Nous

Prothèse - Numérique

numériser les piliers

Analogues de laboratoire numérique

Les analogues de laboratoire numérique de Southern Implants font partie de la solution complète SIDigital pour les procédures de CAO / FAO. Les analogues numériques de laboratoire sont destinés à être utilisés en tant que répliques d'implants dentaires insérés dans un modèle 3D imprimé ou usiné afin de dupliquer l'emplacement, l'orientation et la plateforme de restauration de l'implant placé dans la bouche pendant les procédures de CAO / FAO.
Plus d'informations

numériser les piliers

CIA Scanning Abutments

Les piliers de numérisation CIA forment les implants Southern pour les gammes hexagonale externe, TRI-NEX® et octogone interne (IT)
Plus d'informations

Scan Flags

Scan Flags

Un scan flag se fixe à l'implant avant la prise d'empreinte, fournissant la position exacte de l'implant dans le logiciel. Un scanner est utilisé pour créer une représentation numérique d'un objet, le scan flag peut être scanné directement avec un scanner intra-oral ou indirectement sur un modèle.
Plus d'informations

Piliers Passive Abutment

Piliers Passive Abutment

Le pilier Passive Abutment permet un ajustement passif prévisible des suprastructures de manière reproductible pour les restaurations usinées ou coulées. Ceci est accompli en collant une interface en titane pré-usinée dans la prothèse finie, en utilisant le modèle de laboratoire.

Ce produit repose sur le principe selon lequel un ajustement impeccable à l'implant (minimisation du microgap) est d'une grande importance pour la longévité du traitement implantaire. Les meilleures interfaces usinées donnent des microgaps 15 à 50 microns.
Plus d'informations

numériser les piliers

Piliers numériques

Southern Implants propose une large gamme de piliers numériques qui peuvent être scannés seuls ou utilisés avec des bibliothèques numériques. Les piliers numérique Southern sont fabriqués avec précision et s'adaptent parfaitement à l'implant.
Plus d'informations

numériser les piliers

Piliers TIB

Fabriqué à partir de titane, le pilier TIB crée une connexion Ti-Ti entre le pilier et l'implant. Le pilier TIB est un pilier numérique qui peut être utilisé dans les procédures de restaurations CAD / CAM.
Plus d'informations

Prothèses - Numérique

Prothèse - Numérique

Documents téléchargeables

Pour plus d'informations détaillées sur les implants Southern, veuillez consulter les documents mis à votre disposition à titre de référence.

Brochure produit Southern Implants

Télécharger le PDFLes implants dentaires font partie intégrante des options de traitement dentaire. Avec la mondialisation des infrastructures médicales et l'élévation du niveau de vie, les applications d'implants continuent d'augmenter…

Prosthetics – Digital

Use of digital methods in place of traditional techniques

for dental procedures are increasingly popular, Southern Implants have innovative CAD/CAM solution for the field of digital dentistry.

 

Innovative ProductsContact Us

Prosthetics – Digital

Use of digital methods in place of traditional techniques

for dental procedures are increasingly popular, Southern Implants have innovative CAD/CAM solution for the field of digital dentistry.

Innovative ProductsContact Us

Prosthetics – Digital

scan abutments

Digital Laboratory Analogues

Southern Implants’ Digital Laboratory Analogues are a part of the SIDigital comprehensive solution for CAD/CAM procedures. Digital Laboratory Analogues are intended to be used as dental implant replicas inserted into a 3D printed or a milled model to duplicate the location, orientation, and restorative platform of the implant placed in the mouth during CAD/CAM procedures.
More Information

scan abutments

CIA Scanning Abutments

CIA Scanning Abutments form Southern Implants for External Hex Range, TRI-NEX® Range and Internal Octagon (IT) Range
More Information

Scan Flags

Scan Flags

A scan flag attaches to the implant before scanning providing the exact position of the implant in the software. A scanner is used to create a digital representation of an object, the scan flag could be scanned directly with an intraoral scanner or indirectly on a model.
More Information

Passive Abutment

Passive Abutment

The Passive Abutment allows a predictable passive fit of superstructures in a repeatable way for both milled and cast restorations. This is accomplished by luting a pre-machined titanium interface into the finished prosthesis, using the laboratory master model.

This product is built on the premise that impeccable fit to the implant (minimizing microgap) is of great importance for longevity of implant treatment. The best milled interfaces result in 15 to 50 micron microgaps.
More Information

scan abutments

Scan Abutments

Southern Implants has a wide range of Scan abutments available which can be scanned on their own or used in conjunction with digital libraries. Southern scan abutment are precision engineered providing a machined to machined fit with the implant.
More Information

scan abutments

TIB Abutments

Made from Titanium the abutment creates a Ti-Ti connection between the abutment and implant. The TiB abutment is a scannable abutment that can be used in preparing CAD/CAM restorations.
More Information

Prosthetics - Digital

Prosthetics – Digital

Downloadable Documents

For further detailed information about Southern Implants, please see the documents made available for your reference.

Southern Implants Product Brochure
Download PDFDental implants are an indispensable part of dental treatment options. With the globalization of medical infrastructures and higher standards of living , implant applications continue to increase…

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This