Sélectionnez la page

Connexions disponibles pour les implants dentaires

Southern Implants est un pionnier du marché des implants dentaires haut de gamme depuis 1987, créant des dispositifs avec l'ensemble des connexions disponible sur le marché à destination des chirurgiens maxillo-faciaux cranio-faciaux,prosthodontistes,parodontistes et des dentistes généralistes.

Implants Provata

Implants PROVATA®

Implants PROVATA Le système offre aux praticiens un implant à la fois simple, élégant et à la pointe de la technologie, doté du système de connexion hexagonale interne très apprécié, pour le traitement de l’ensemble des indications cliniques.
Plus d'informations

Implants de connexion hexagonale externes

Implants External Hex

L’interface External Hex est le système de connexion le plus répandu sur le marché et le choix préféré de nombreux établissements de formation et utilisateurs. De nombreux cliniciens dans le monde continuent de préférer la connexion hexagonale externe pour sa facilité d’utilisation, sa disponibilité, son recul clinique et parfois simple préférence personnelle.

Il est également connu pour être plus «indulgent» dans les situations d'ajustement impassible ou de divergence d'implant. Southern Implants a donc continué d’affiner sa gamme External Hex afin de fournir à ses fidèles supporters une fiabilité exceptionnelle aux côtés de fonctionnalités modernes et éprouvées.
Plus d'informations

Implants Deep Conical (DC)

Implants Deep Conical (DC)

Implants Deep Conical (DC) Le système d’implant dentaire offre aux praticiens un implant dentaire au design ultramoderne et doté du système de connexion conique interne , pour le traitement de l’ensemble des indications cliniques.
Plus d'informations

Implants TRI-NEX®

Implants TRI-NEX®

Avec sa connexion tri-rainure interne , les implants dentaires TRI-NEX de Southern Implants sont spécialement conçus pour protéger l’intégrité des trois lobes lors de la pose de l’implant et pour l’adaptation prothétique finale. Cet implant dispose également d'un bord biseauté, créant un "switching platform" qui, selon des études, pourrait prévenir la perte osseuse autour de la partie coronaire de l'implant et favoriser la croissance des tissus mous.
Plus d'informations

Implants IT

Implants IT

La gamme d'implants Southern Implants IT est dotée d'un système de connexion interne, avec une interface éprouvée par les fabricants suisses et américains. L’interface pilier implantaire consiste en un degré externe de chanfrein de degré 45, octogone interne pour anti-rotation et un Cône interne de degré 8. Southern Implants fabrique ces implants en version cylindrique et conique, avec le même traitement de surface que celui utilisé avec tous nos autres implants.

En plus d’offrir une plus grande gamme d’options prothétiques, nous sommes très heureux de pouvoir maintenant offrir le MAXIT et ITST12d Co-Axis ™ les implants.
Plus d'informations

MSC Piccolo Implants

Implants MSc

Implants MSc (Machined Surface Coronal)

Surface coronaire usinée (MSc) Le traitement de surface pour implants dentaires offre aux praticiens un moyen innovant de tirer parti des meilleures caractéristiques des surfaces d'implants lisses et moyennement rugueuses. Une partie coronaire usinée de rugosité de surface spécifique offre une résistance accrue face à l'accumulation de plaque et de biofilm, et améliore l'efficacité des mesures de maintenance préventive, diminuant ainsi le risque de péri-implantite. Pendant ce temps, la partie complémentaire moyennement rugueuse assure l'ostéointégration supérieure des surfaces modernes. Cette conception de surface hybride permet un traitement plus prévisible des patients souffrant d'une perte osseuse progressive ou contre-indiqués.
Plus d'informations

Qui sommes-nous?

Southern Implants a été créé en 1987 pour développer, fabriquer et distribuer des implants dentaires. Southern Implants a été un pionnier dans ce domaine au cours des deux dernières décennies et a largement contribué à l’amélioration continue de l’ostéointégration des implants, des techniques chirurgicales, de l’éducation des patients et des options de traitement.

 

 

Ce que nous créons

Notre société se concentre sur le secteur des spécialistes haut de gamme du marché des implants. Notre gamme de produits est continuellement élargie pour intégrer les dernières technologies et tendances. Là où beaucoup de nos concurrents rationalisent leur gamme de produits, Southern propose plus de choix.

Southern sont fabriqués à partir de titane pur ASTM-F67-95 Grade 4, avec une résistance à la traction de 550 MPa. Cette surface est renforcée par l'abrasion et le conditionnement chimique. La surface a été prouvée grâce à de nombreux essais cliniques et animaux et est utilisée depuis plus de 16 ans… En savoir plus.

Connections

From Southern Implants

Our continually expanding product range includes both established and state-of-the-art technologies, multiple connections, enhanced by outstanding after-sale support.

Innovative ProductsContact Us

Connections

From Southern Implants

Our continually expanding product range includes both established and state-of-the-art technologies, multiple connections, enhanced by outstanding after-sale support.

Innovative ProductsContact Us

Dental Implant Connections

Southern Implants has been a pioneer in the top-end specialist sector of the dental implant market since 1987, creating multiple connections for the maxillofacial and craniofacial surgeons, prosthodontists, periodontists and general dental practitioners alike.

Provata™ Implants

The Provata dental implant system offers practitioners an elegantly simple yet state-of-the-art implant, featuring the popular internal hex connection system, for treatment of the full range of clinical indications.
More Information

External Hex Implants

The External Hex interface is the most established connection system on the market, and the preferred choice for many training institutions and top-end users. Many clinicians worldwide continue to prefer the External Hex for its ease of use, widespread availability, long history of clinical success, and from mere personal preference.

It is also known to be more “forgiving” in situations of impassive fit or implant divergence. Southern Implants has therefore continued to refine its External Hex range, to provide its loyal supporters with exceptional reliability alongside proven modern features.
More Information

Deep Conical (DC) Implants

The Deep Conical (DC) dental implant system offers practitioners a dental implant with state-of-the-art design and featuring the proven internal cone connection system, for treatment of the full range of clinical indications.
More Information

Tri-Nex Implants

The Osseointegrated Fixtures system extends the use of osseointegrating implants from dental only applications, to the attachment of prosthetics outside the oral region. Osseointegrated Fixtures have been developed to enable the attachment of external aesthetic restoration prostheses when suction or adhesives are inadequate. This has been found to be useful for both craniofacial prostheses and prosthetic digits on the hand.
More Information

IT Dental Implants

The Southern Implants IT implant range, has an internal connection system, with an interface that has been proven by both Swiss and American manufacturers. The implant abutment interface consists of an external 45 degree bevel top, an internal octagon for anti-rotation and an 8 degree internal taper. Southern Implants manufactures these implants in both a cylindrical and tapered version, with the same surface treatment that is used with all our other implants.

Apart from providing a greater range of prosthetic options, we are very pleased to now be able to offer the MAXIT and the ITST12d Co-Axis™ implants.
More Information

MSc Implants

Machined Surface Coronal (MSc) Dental Implants

The Machined Surface Coronal (MSc) dental implant surface treatment offers practitioners an innovative way to take advantage of the best characteristics of both smooth and moderately rough implant surfaces. A machined coronal region of specific surface roughness provides resistance against plaque and biofilm accumulation, and enhances the efficacy of preventive maintenance measures, thereby decreasing the risk of peri-implantitis. Meanwhile, the complementary moderately rough portion assures the superior osseointegration of modern surfaces. This hybrid surface design enables more predictable treatment of patients suffering from progressive bone loss.
More Information

Who We Are

Southern Implants was established in 1987 to develop, manufacture and distribute dental implants. Southern Implants has been a pioneer in this field over the last two decades and has contributed extensively to ongoing enhancements with respect to the osseointergration of implant devices, surgical techniques, patient education and options for treatment.

What We Create

Our company is focused on the top-end specialist sector of the implant market. Our product range is continually being expanded to incorporate the newest technologies and trends. Where many of our competitors are rationalizing their product range, Southern is offering more choices.

Southern are made from ASTM-F67-95 Grade 4 pure titanium, with a tensile strength of 550 MPa. This surface is enhanced with abrasion and chemical conditioning. The surface has been proven by way of extensive animal and clinical trials and has been in use for more than 16 years… Read More.

Innovative Treatment Solutions

Drop us a line anytime, and one of our customer service reps will respond to you as soon as possible.
South Africa - Head Office: 1 Albert Road, Irene, Centurion, RSA

Contact Us Today

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This