Sélectionnez la page

Bibliothèque de ressources

Southern Implants

Notre gamme de produits, qui ne cesse de s'élargir, comprend à la fois des technologies établies et des technologies de pointe, complétées par un service après-vente exceptionnel.

 

 

Produits innovantsContactez-Nous

Bibliothèque de ressources

Southern Implants

Notre gamme de produits, qui ne cesse de s'élargir, comprend à la fois des technologies établies et des technologies de pointe, complétées par un service après-vente exceptionnel.

Produits innovantsContactez-Nous

Qui sommes-nous?

Southern Implants a été créé en 1987 pour développer, fabriquer et distribuer des implants dentaires. Southern Implants a été un pionnier dans ce domaine au cours des deux dernières décennies et a largement contribué à l’amélioration continue de l’ostéointégration des implants, des techniques chirurgicales, de l’éducation des patients et des options de traitement.

 

 

Ce que nous créons

Southern Implants se concentre sur le secteur spécialisé haut de gamme du marché des implants dentaires. Notre gamme de produits est continuellement élargie pour intégrer les dernières technologies et tendances. Là où beaucoup de nos concurrents rationalisent leur gamme de produits, Southern propose plus de choix.

Nos implants sont fabriqués à partir de titane pur de grade IV (ASTM F67). ASTM F67 est une qualité de titane non alliée pour l'application d'implants chirurgicaux. La surface de l'implant est améliorée avec la surface SInergy abrasée Southern Implants, qui a été prouvée par le biais d'essais cliniques et animaux extensifs, et est utilisée depuis plus de 20 ans ... En savoir plus.

Media Center

From Southern Implants

Our continually expanding product range includes both established and state-of-the-art technologies, enhanced by outstanding after-sale support.

Innovative ProductsContact Us

Media Center

From Southern Implants

Our continually expanding product range includes both established and state-of-the-art technologies, enhanced by outstanding after-sale support.

Innovative ProductsContact Us

Southern Implants Media Center

Please select a section of your interest to download Southern Implants informational PDFs.

Who We Are

Southern Implants was established in 1987 to develop, manufacture and distribute dental implants. Southern Implants has been a pioneer in this field over the last two decades and has contributed extensively to ongoing enhancements with respect to the osseointergration of implant devices, surgical techniques, patient education and options for treatment.

What We Create

Southern Implants is focused on the top-end specialist sector of the implant market. Our product range is continually being expanded to incorporate the newest technologies and trends. Where many of our competitors are rationalizing their product range, Southern is offering more choices.

Our implants are made from pure Grade IV Titanium (ASTM F67). ASTM F67 is an unalloyed Titanium grade for surgical implant application. The implant surface is enhanced with Southern Implants abraded SInergy Surface, which has been proven by way of extensive animal and clinical trials, and has been in use for more than 20 years… Read More.

Innovative Treatment Solutions

Drop us a line anytime, and one of our customer service reps will respond to you as soon as possible.
South Africa - Head Office: 1 Albert Road, Irene, Centurion, RSA

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This