Sélectionnez la page

Implants IT

La gamme d'implants Southern Implants IT

Les implants informatiques disposent d'un système de connexion interne, avec une interface éprouvée par les fabricants suisses et américains.

Produits innovantsContactez-Nous

Implants IT

La gamme d'implants Southern Implants IT est dotée d'un système de connexion interne, avec une interface éprouvée par les fabricants suisses et américains. L’interface pilier implantaire consiste en un degré externe de chanfrein de degré 45, octogone interne pour anti-rotation et un Cône interne de degré 8. Southern Implants fabrique ces implants en version cylindrique et conique, avec le même traitement de surface que celui utilisé avec tous nos autres implants.

En plus d’offrir une plus grande gamme d’options prothétiques, nous sommes très heureux de pouvoir maintenant offrir le MAXIT et le ITST12d Co-Axis ™ les implants.

IT Connection - MAX Implants

Connexion informatique - Implants MAX

IT Connection - Implants Co-Axis®

Connexion informatique - Implants Co-Axis®

Connexion informatique (cône morse interne + octogone)

Connexion informatique - directe

MAXIT Implant

Le MAXIT est basé sur la conception de notre implant MAX unique à hexagone externe, avec lequel nous avons eu un grand succès. Vous offrant un plus grand choix dans la gamme IT, nous avons fabriqué le MAXIT, avec l'interface de pilier implantaire IT. Le protocole de l'implant MAXIT, est pour le placement immédiat dans les alvéoles d'extraction molaire. Les MAXIT sont fabriqués en 3 diamètres, 7, 8 et 9 mm, et trois longueurs, 7, 9 et 11 mm. Tous les implants de cette gamme ont un décalage horizontal ou un déplacement forcé de la plateforme.

Implant ITST Co-Axis®

Une merveille d'ingénierie, l'ITST Co-Axis® est désormais disponible dans un diamètre de 4 et 5 mm, avec un angle de 12 degrés intégré dans l'interface du pilier implantaire. La solution Co-Axis® ™ élimine le besoin de piliers fabriqués sur mesure ou de piliers angulés. L'ITST 12 degrés Co-Axis ™ offre une solution idéale pour le maxillaire antérieur, ou simplement pour les situations où l'os disponible ne permet pas l'angulation idéale de l'implant. La disponibilité de l'interface inclinée facilite grandement la restauration.

Documents téléchargeables

Pour plus d'informations détaillées sur les implants informatiques, veuillez consulter les documents mis à votre disposition à titre de référence.

Catalogue de produits des implants IT (octogone interne)

Télécharger le PDFLa gamme d'implants internes octogones
La gamme d'implants IT comprend des versions cylindriques (ITC) et coniques (ITT). Les implants ITC sont disponibles en diamètres…

Stent radiographique IT (octogone interne)
Brochure produit Southern Implants

Télécharger le PDFLes implants dentaires font partie intégrante des options de traitement dentaire. Avec la mondialisation des infrastructures médicales et l'élévation du niveau de vie, les applications d'implants continuent d'augmenter…

IT Implants

The Southern Implants IT implant range

IT Implants have an internal connection system, with an interface that has been proven by both Swiss and American manufacturers.

Innovative ProductsContact Us

IT Implants

The Southern Implants IT implant range

IT Implants have an internal connection system, with an interface that has been proven by both Swiss and American manufacturers.

Innovative ProductsContact Us

IT Dental Implants

The Southern Implants IT implant range, has an internal connection system, with an interface that has been proven by both Swiss and American manufacturers. The implant abutment interface consists of an external 45 degree bevel top, an internal octagon for anti-rotation and an 8 degree internal taper. Southern Implants manufactures these implants in both a cylindrical and tapered version, with the same surface treatment that is used with all our other implants.

Apart from providing a greater range of prosthetic options, we are very pleased to now be able to offer the MAXIT and the ITST12d Co-Axis™ implants.

MAXIT Implant

The MAXIT is based on the design of our unique, externally-hexed MAX implant, with which we have had great success. Giving you greater choice in the IT range, we have manufactured the MAXIT, with the IT implant abutment interface. The protocol of the MAXIT implant, is for immediate placement into molar extraction sockets. The MAXIT’s are manufactured in 3 diameters, 7, 8 & 9mm, and three lengths, 7, 9 & 11mm. All the implants in this range have a horizontal offset, or forced platform shifting.

ITST Co-Axis® Implant

An engineering marvel, the ITST Co-Axis® is now available in a 4 & 5mm diameter, with an angle of 12 degrees built into the implant abutment interface. The Co-Axis®™ solution eliminates the need for custom manufactured abutments, or angled abutments. The ITST 12 degree Co-Axis™ provides a solution which is ideal for the anterior maxilla, or simply for those situations, where the available bone does not allow for the ideal angulation of the implant. Having the angled interface available, makes restoration far easier.

Downloadable Documents

For further detailed information about the IT Implants, please see the documents made available for your reference.

IT Connection Catalog
Download PDFThe Internal Octagon Implant Range
The IT range of implants consist of cylindrical (ITC) and tapered (ITT) versions. The ITC implants are available in diameters…
Southern Implants Product Brochure
Download PDFDental implants are an indispensable part of dental treatment options. With the globalization of medical infrastructures and higher standards of living , implant applications continue to increase…

Innovative Treatment Solutions

Drop us a line anytime, and one of our customer service reps will respond to you as soon as possible.
South Africa - Head Office: 1 Albert Road, Irene, Centurion, RSA

Contact Us Today

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This